PREVIOUS WINNERS OF THE CAROLINE HERSCHEL PRIZE LECTURESHIP

2018 - **Dr Sarah Rugheimer**, then a Simons Research Fellow at the School of Earth and Environmental Sciences at the University of St Andrews. Video here: <u>https://vimeo.com/303061173</u>

2019 - **Dr Anna Lisa Varri**, then a UKRI Future Leaders Fellow at the School of Physics and Astronomy and School of Mathematics, University of Edinburgh. Video here: <u>https://vimeo.com/377535754</u>

2020 - **Dr Becky Smethurst**, then a Junior Research Fellow at Christ Church, University of Oxford. Video here: <u>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEFwrkZzd4A&t=248s</u>

2021 – **Dr Jenny Carter**, then a post–doctoral Research Associate at the School of Physics and Astronomy at the University of Leicester. Video here: <u>https://youtu.be/lfPiDb0ch\_8</u>

2022 – **Dr Alexandra Amon**, then a Senior Kavli Fellow at the Institute of Cosmology at the University of Cambridge. Video here: <u>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXKbyPaaRmo</u>

2023 – **Dr Marie Van de Sande**, then a Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow at the School of Physics and Astronomy at the University of Leeds.

Video here: <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jhoeYk6LCs">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jhoeYk6LCs</a>



